Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 through Sun, Jan 13, 2019
National US Lacrosse Convention: 

US Lacrosse convention

Philadelphia PA

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
HS Rules Interpretation: 

Seattle Pacific University

HS coaches must attend a rules interpretation each year
 

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
HS Timing and Scoring Clinic: 

Seattle Pacific University

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 10:30a to 12:00p
HS Winter Membership Meeting MANDATORY: 

Seattle Pacific University

Otto Miller Hall Rm 109

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 1:00p to 4:00p
USL Level 1 CDP clinic: 

US Lacrosse Level 1 Coaching Clinic

Seattle Pacific Universtiy

Wallace Field

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 1:00p to 4:00p
CPR/First Aid Class: 

Seattle Pacific University

 

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 9:00a to 4:00p
WWLOA New & Returning Officials Training: 

Tacoma area - Bellarmine Prep TBD

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 9:00a to 4:00p
WWLOA New & Returning Officials Training: 

Seattle Area- Seattle Pacific University

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 9:00a to 4:00p
WWLOA New & Returning Officials Training: 

Spokane area - location TBD

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 9:00a to 4:00p
WWLOA New & Returning Officials Training: 

Eastside Location TBD

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 through Sun, Mar 10, 2019
HS Officials Rating Jamboree: 

Multiple Locations

Varsity teams Only

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 9:00a to 12:00p
U19 Team WA Tryouts: 

Marymoor Park fields 1 and 4

Friday, May 3, 2019
Last Day for In-Season Varsity Games: 
Friday, May 17, 2019 5:00p to 10:00p
HS Championship Event: 

Starfire Complex, Tukwila

Gates open at 5pm

HS Championship Game at 8pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019
U19 Team WA Practice: 

Marymoor Park - time and field TBD

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
U19 Team WA Practice: 

Practice location and time TBD

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Spring Membership Meeting: 

Location and time TBD