Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board Members 2016-17

POSITION NAME EMAIL CELL
President Kate Roper president@wslax.org 425-985-5637
Vice President - High school Sara Towner sarambtowner@gmail.com  
Vice President - Youth Sekou Spencer sekou.spencer@gmail.com  
Treasurer Cathie Frizalone cfrizalone@comcast.net  
Secretary Lyndsey Gillis gillis.lyndsey@gmail.com  
Immediate Past President Jason Hennig cjhennig@comcast.net  
       
       
Board Members: Tami Tommila ttommila21@gmail.com  
  Olivia Jarvis olivia@woodinvillelacrosse.com  
  Suzanne Replinger sreplinger@gmail.com  
  Elaine Morse elaineamorse@comcast.net  
  Bo Weingaertner bo.weingaertner@oracle.com  
  Penny Moss pennymoss2@gmail.com  
  Rebecca Prince prince.family@hotmail.com  
       
       
STAFF      
Executive Director Erin Massena admin@wslax.org 425-870-7841
Admin Intern Haley Schuster intern@wslax.org  
Bookkeeper Van Kantner vankantner@yahoo.com  
Scheduler Brian Hultz scheduler@wslax.org  

 

 

All WSLA members are welcome to attend any Board meeting, though we do ask that you email prior to the meeting if you would like to add a discussion item to the agenda.